Kerrigan-Lowdermilk LIVE Extras

Kerrigan-Lowdermilk LIVE Extras

Kerrigan-Lowdermilk Live Extras is a collection of digital exclusives for fans of Kerrigan-Lowdermilk LIVE. 

The package includes 17 bonus tracks also recorded during You Made This Tour. Fans can expect to hear a mix of popular favorites and rarities. (See the complete track listing below for more details.) 

Kerrigan-Lowdermilk Live Extras also includes the complete sheet music from Kerrigan-Lowdermilk LIVE. The sheet music reflects the backup vocals and arrangements from the album, and it includes written piano chords to facilitate sight-reading for audition pianists. 

Finally, the package also includes a digital scrapbook of You Made This Tour. The scrapbook features lyrics to the songs on Kerrigan-Lowdermilk LIVE, photographs and stories from concerts in New York City and Philadelphia, and early handwritten drafts of some Kerrigan-Lowdermilk songs. 

Please note that the Kerrigan-Lowdermilk Live Extras collection was available for a limited time during Summer 2013 and is no longer available for purchase. 

Track Listing:

  1. She The Best - Lewis Grosso, Aaron Bantum & Sarah Safer
  2. Say The Word - Laura Osnes
  3. I'll Still Be - Rachel Potter
  4. Not A Love Story - Anthony Rapp
  5. Party Worth Crashing - Meghann Fahy, Colleen Ballinger & Cortney Wolfson
  6. Two Strangers - Carrie Manolakos
  7. Moving To China / Will You Come With Me - Bree, Kait & Rachel Lowdermilk
  8. Not Her Way - Kate Shindle
  9. My Heart Is Split - Joanna Burns
  10. Living The Dream - Greg Hildreth
  11. Barcelona, Cartagena, Anywhere - Andy Mientus
  12. Shut Up and Listen - Jeanna de Waal
  13. Up and Down - Jenni Barber
  14. Remember This - Meghann Fahy
  15. Run Away With Me - Matt Doyle, Jesse Ruben & The Spring Standards
  16. Holding On - Josh Henry
  17. Say The Word (Diva Tag) -  Zach Altman, Claudia Carlsson, Morgan Karr & Carrie Manolakos

Songs from the Album

Title Lyrics Audio Video
She The Best Lyrics Video More »
Say The Word Lyrics Audio Video More »
I'll Still Be Lyrics Video More »
Not A Love Story Lyrics Audio Video More »
Party Worth Crashing Lyrics Video More »
Two Strangers Lyrics Audio Video More »
Moving to China / Will You Come With Me Lyrics Video More »
Not Her Way Lyrics Video More »
My Heart Is Split Lyrics Video More »
Living the Dream Lyrics Video More »
Barcelona, Cartagena, Anywhere Lyrics Video More »
Shut Up and Listen Lyrics Video More »
Up and Down Lyrics Video More »
Remember This Lyrics Audio Video More »
Run Away with Me Lyrics Audio Video More »
Holding On Lyrics Video More »